Entry is by online entry only using the online entry system from Entry Central.

Please click on the link at the bottom of the page to enter.

Please be aware there will be a small admin charge by Entry Central for handling the entries.


The date for the 2019 race will be 26th June - 30th of June.

Starting at 10am on the 26th of June. All the other race information can be found on the RACE INFO page.


The entry fee for the 2019 race will remain at £175 (plus £8.75 admin charge), although this is an increase on the first 3 years we think you will appreciate the additional investment in things like GPS tracking for all competitors and additional medical support that we provided during the 2017 race.


Please note you must be 20 or over to enter this race.


All entries receive a memento of the the event at registration in the form of a Purple Hoodie but only finishers will receive a finishers Medal. The medal will be huge! 130mm across and 10mm thick.

Pictures of the medal and hoodies below the entry list at the foot of the page.


Refund policy - We understand that as you train and prepare for the race you may pick up an injury and be unable to run. As we get closer to the race date we will however have already incurred costs towards the race.

Our refund schedule reflects this.

Up to 12 weeks before the race we will refund 80% of your entry fee.

Up to 6 weeks from the event we will refund 60% of your entry fee.

Up to 2 weeks from the event we will refund 40% of your entry fee.

We can not defer your place at any time as the race is only every other year.


Entries will close on Sunday the 16th of June so we can collate all the entries and plan the race effectvely.


Enter the 2019 race here



ECec ECkey

Entry List

Once you entered please give me a few days to add you to the entry list below.


               Name                                                                              Nationality                                


1 - Joakim Moberg                                                                                                                               Swedish

2 - Henrick Kockum                                                                                                                             Swedish

3 - Henrick Roos                                                                                                                                   Swedish

4 - Andrew Miles                                                                                                                                  English                                                                                                                      

5 - Ernie Jewson                                                                                                                                    English

6 - Mandy Foyster                                                                                                                                 British                                                                                                                            

7 - Christopher Kay                                                                                                                              British

8 - Jimmy Kirby                                                                                                                                     English

9 - Nicole Atkinson                                                                                                                               British

10 - Karl Baxter                                                                                                                                      English

11 - Steve Illingworth                                                                                                                           British

12 - Horace Shuriah                                                                                                                              British

13 - Paul Mason                                                                                                                                     British

14 - Gary Lane                                                                                                                                       British

15 - Ryan Isles                                                                                                                                        British

16 - Jonathan Wright                                                                                                                           British

17 - Steve Whitmore                                                                                                                            British

18 - David Edwards                                                                                                                              British

19 - Hazel Moller                                                                                                                                  South Africa

20 - Damian Majer                                                                                                                               Polish

21 - Rupert Coles                                                                                                                                  British

22 -                                                                                                                                        

23 Brian Maneickis                                                                                                                               USA

24 Georgina Townsend                                                                                                                        British

25 Henrik Lowermark                                                                                                                          Swedish

26 Mark Thompson                                                                                                                              British

27 Murat Agus                                                                                                                                       Turkish

28 Andy Ives                                                                                                                                           British

29 Mark Coutts                                                                                                                                      English









2015-04-22 12.16.32 2015-04-22 12.16.07 Live Race Tracking